Movie Review – Paper Towns

I’ve watched this movie recently and I have to say that it was really nice. It was hilarious and fun to watch. There were lots of parts which were my favorite.
The best part was when Ben, Q and Radar was singing the theme song of Pokemon and as I watched it I was singing along with them.
But the part which took me by surprise was when they stopped at a gas station and the guy who worked there was played by Ansel Elgort. When I saw that part my heart skipped a beat.
But overall, the movie was great and I’ve watched it 3-4 times already.
And also I have to say that the ending of the movie is way better than the ending of the book. I really loved the prom scene.

My Ratings: ❤❤❤❤

Read the review of the book – https://pastbedtimeblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/13/review-paper-towns-by-john-green/

image

Director: Jake Schreier
Producer: Marty Bowen & Wyck Godfrey
Based on: Paper Towns by John Green
Released on: July 24, 2015
Genres: Drama | Mystery | Romance

Starring :-
Nat Wolff as Quentin “Q” Jacobsen
Cara Delevingne as Margo Roth Spiegelman
Halston Sage as Lacey Pemberton
Austin Abrams as Ben Starling
Justice Smith as Marcus “Radar” Lincoln

Young and shy Quentin is in for the night of his life when Margo, the most popular student in high school, recruits him to help her play mischievous pranks on the friends who betrayed her. The next day, however, the mysterious Margo is nowhere to be found. With help from a few buddies and some cryptic clues that she left behind, Quentin embarks on an obsessive mission to find the girl who stole his heart and made him feel truly alive.

One thought on “Movie Review – Paper Towns

Leave a Reply

