Review : Wait For You (Wait For You #1) by J. Lynn

Okay, this book right here is my favorite book so far. This book is my most favorite from the other books in this series. Once I started reading the book, I fell in love with it imediately. I couldn’t put down the book. My elder sis kept interepting me, asking me, what I was reading? But I didn’t answer her because I was too busy reading the book. Hell! I didn’t even ate dinner that night because I was reading this perfectly amazing book. I fell in love with the main male character, Cameron. While I was reading the book, I kept telling myself that I want a guy just like him. Plus, he BAKES!! Honestly he had me at ‘sweetheart’. And after reading this book I don’t think that cookies and eggs will be the same for me. If you want to know what I’m talking about, then go and read the book.
If you are looking for a romantic book, I would definately recommend this book.

image

Some things are worth waiting for. Travelling thousands of miles from home to enter college is the only way 19-year-old Avery Morgansten can escape an event that changed her life forever. All she needs to do is keep her head down – the one thing she never planned on was capturing the attention of the only guy who could shatter her defences. Cameron Hamilton is six feet and three inches of swoon-worthy hotness. She knows she needs to stay away from him, but Cam is everywhere, with his charm, his banter, and that dimple that’s just so lickable. Getting involved with him is dangerous, but ignoring their simmering tension is impossible. When Avery starts receiving threatening emails and phone calls, she realises that someone from her past is refusing to let her go. When the devastating truth comes out, will Cam be there to help her or will he be dragged down with her?

Publisher: HarperCollins
Pub. Date: 26 February, 2013
Genres: Romance, Fiction
Pages: 332
Format: Kindle/Paperback

My ratings: ❤❤❤❤❤

P.S. I would give it more than 5 hearts because it really took my heart.

10 thoughts on “Review : Wait For You (Wait For You #1) by J. Lynn

Leave a Reply

