Friendship..!!!

Last few weeks had been the bestΒ  because I got to meet my friends and got to hang out with them. My friends and I threw a “surprise” birthday party for my best friend, V ( I’m not gonna tell her full name) and by “surprise” party I meant I already told V about the party and told her to act surprised when we’ll throw her the party 😝. And then after a few days later we again threw a birthday party for another one of my friend. And we had a lot of fun and took lots of selfies.

When I was a kid, I always asked God for a best friend, but never got one. You know that saying that goes something like, “True friends are hard to find”. Well, it really is hard. But then I met V. She was my classmate. We didn’t talked much at begining but then we found something common and that was DANCE. We both love dancing and this was how our friendship started and now 4 years later, we are best friends. I really hope we stay BFFs because I don’t want to lose such a great friend like her.
And V if you are reading this:
Thanks for being my best friend, thanks for always being there for me and thanks for accepting my craziness.
For me “Best Friend” is not just a word or a label, for me its a promise. Promise to be there when you need me, promise to make you happy when you are having a bad day, promise to have your back in every situation, I know sometimes I won’t be able to keep my promises but I just hope you’ll forgive me because you won’t be able to find another like me 😜.
Thank you for everything. Love you 😘

Leave a Reply

