The Liebster Award

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the amazing and lovely Imogen at Wandered Souls. This is the first time I’m ever being tagged at anything and I really liked the idea of this award.

Liebster-Award-Large

So, this award is given to bloggers by other bloggers. The Liebster Award was created to recognize and discover new bloggers from all around the world.

These are the questions Imogen asked me and I answered them:-

Q1. If you could be best friends with an author, who would you choose and why?

A1. Definitely John Green because he’s really fun and he’s one of my favorite author.

"The Fault In Our Stars" Nashville Red Carpet And Fan Event With Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Nat Wolff And John Green

Q2. Is there a quote from a book that has inspired you/changed the way you view things? If so, what is that quote?

A2. There are many quotes that inspired me but there is this one quote from the book ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower’ that I really liked and it goes like this:

“I think on my birthday, I’m going to buy her a present. I think that should be the tradition. The kid gets gifts from everybody, and he buys one present for his mom since she was there, too.” – Charlie, The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

61t67Xhl2CL._SX321_BO1,204,203,200_

Q3. What is your favorite classic novel?

A3. Actually I’ve not read any classic novel but if anyone knows any nice one please suggest some I’ll love to read it.

Q4. What made you start blogging?

A4. When I started watching the TV show ‘Awkward’ and when I read ‘Girl Online’ by Zoella Sugg but before I thought about blogging I really wanted to start a vlog channel and even now I still think of starting vlogging.

22510983

Q5. If you could jump in a time machine and go to any period, what period would you choose?

A5. Okay, this is really a tough question. I’m really tempted to go to the future but I think I will probably go to the past to relive all the amazing times I had with my family and friends.

Q6. When you choose to have a takeaway what do you order?

A6. Burger, fries and coke.

Q7. What’s your favorite book turned into a movie?

A7. There are many and I could make a long list of it but I really loved ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ by John Green. I mean who didn’t love it?

fotor_14667722913884.jpg

Q8. Do you believe in the supernatural?

A8. Yes, I do. But personally I never felt anything paranormal. But the TV show ‘Supernatural’ has really spoiled me. I mean, when I’m alone at my home and I hear any small things, the first thing I grab is salt and an iron rods. 😂😂

;d

Q9. Do you like new book smell? Old book smell? All book smell?

A9. I really love the smell of new books. Whenever I get a new book, the first thing my sister and I do is to smell it.

Q10. Where do you keep all your books?

A10. Well, I don’t have books. I have lots of e-books and I keep them in my phone and in my laptop.

Thanks Imogen for tagging me. 😘😘

If you all haven’t followed Imogen, I’ll leave the links to all her social media below:

Blog – Wandered Souls

Instagram – @wandered_souls

Twitter – @wandered_souls1

I don’t have many blogger friends. So I don’t know whom to tag. But I’ll tag:

Anushka – Frankly Reading

Hira – Readers Nook

The questions are:-

Q1. What is your favorite book?

Q2. Which book made you fall in love with reading?

Q3. Who is your favorite fictional character?

Q4. Which is your favorite fictional place?

Q5. Who is your favorite fictional couple?

Q6. Who is your favorite fictional villian?

Q7. When did you start blogging?

Q8. What are you currently reading?

Q9. Which book are you dying to read thats on your TBR?

Q10. Who is your favorite author?

If you are not too busy, I will love to know whats your answers to these questions.

signtrnprnt.gif

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

