Books Swaping w/ Anna (A Literary Potion)

I’ve never done this tag before and I’m very excited to do it. The book blogger/bookstagrammer community is so great. I’ve made a few friends in this community and they are so amazing and helpful.

So, I asked one of them to do this tag with me. I’m gonna recommend 5 books and the other is going to do the same. This way we can get to know more about each other and get to know more books to read. And add more books to our TBR pile.

I’m happy to welcome the lovely Anna at A Literary Potion. I’m more of a Young Adult book reader, so I hope you’ll like these books as much as I did.

Books that I recommend:- 

  1. The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

I really loved this book. The story is really amazing. I had so much fun reading it and I’m sure you’ll like it too.

img_20160724_192034_291.jpg

  1. Wait For You by Jennifer L. Armentrout

This book is my all-time favorite. I read this book in just one sitting. It is so great. I’m just in love with this book.

images-13.jpg

  1. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

So, the other thing I love other than books and photography is road-trips. So a book about road trips is just jackpot for me. I hope you’ll like this book. But there something bothering me in this book that I really want to know what happens next. I want need a sequel of this book.

7664334

  1. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

This book is just amazing. It’s full of mystery and I love mystery. I hope you like mystery too.

wp-1464760458352.jpg

  1. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson

This book is also about road-trip. I had fun reading it and even if it didn’t have road trip even then I would have liked it.

220px-13LittleBlueEnvelopescover.jpg

Thanks, Anna for doing this tag with me.

Follow Anna:-

Blog – A Literary Potion

Instagram – @aliterarypotion

Twitter – @aliterarypotion

If you guys liked this tag let me know in the comments down below. I might do this tag again with some other bloggers.

signtrnprnt.gif

One thought on “Books Swaping w/ Anna (A Literary Potion)

Leave a Reply

