August Reads 2016

This month was not at all like I’d expected. This month was really boring, mainly because I was away from Internet. I didn’t post much blogs this month and I hate myself for that. I had to sort myself and I’ll do my best to post many blogs as I can. I also didn’t read many books this month but there’s always tomorrow. I hope you didn’t had a crappy month like me.

These are the books I read this month.

1) Harry Potter and The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany

Fotor_147067090516741

2) The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins 

Fotor_147153430659623

Thanks Laura from Life is a Book Blog, for recommending this awesome book.

3) Summer in the Invisible City by Juliana Romano

Fotor_147264141436147

signtrnprnt.gif

Leave a Reply

