My Favorite Book Cover

So, it is said that you should never judge a book by its cover. I do believe it. But there are still books with such great covers that catch my eyes. So I’ll list some of my favorite covers till the date.

  1. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

I’m so in love with this book cover. This is by far my favorite book cover till now. I haven’t read this book yet but I’m dying to read it.

The_Raven_King_Cover_Official.jpeg

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

I liked this cover because it is of my favorite color, Red. I also really liked the black dress on it; it’s really chic and bold.

77493_original

  1. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany & Jack Thorne

When I saw this cover it really caught my eyes. The nest and wings really looks amazing.

harry_potter_and_the_cursed_child_special_rehearsal_edition_book_cover

  1. Sing by Vivi Greene

This cover is so amazing. It’s really neat and simply beautiful. I really loved this cover.

sing_vivigreene

  1. A Week of Mondays by Jessica Brody

Okay, so about this cover. I know it’s simple and not great like the other books but I really loved this cover because of the photo booth photo. I’ve always loved photos like this. But I’ve never been to a photo booth because there is no photo booth here in my town.

week-of-mondays

What’s your favorite book cover? Let me know in the comments down below.

signtrnprnt.gif

Leave a Reply

