Get To Know Me Tag w/ Imogen (Wandered Souls)

Since there are people reading our blogs and many of them might want to know something about us. So, the lovely Imogen at Wandered Souls and I thought to do a ‘Get to know me tag’.

Untitled.png

If you don’t know what this tag is, in it we have to ask each other questions and we have to answer them. That’s it! I know it’s simple but from this tag we get to know each other and the readers also get to know about us.

These are the question which Imogen asked me:

  1. Where were you born?

Ans. I was born in India and I still live here.

  1. Do you have any favorite Bands?

Ans. Okay, there are a lot of which I like but picking only one of them is hard. But there is a tie between ‘The Vamps’ and ‘Emblem3’.

N-tez49D.jpg

  1. Which are your favorite books?

Ans. My all-time favorite book is ‘Wait For You’ by J. Lynn. But also there are some books that are my favorite and they are: ‘Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour’ by Morgan Matson and ‘The Forbidden Wish’ by Jessica Khoury.

Fotor_147480498027479.jpg

  1. Do you have any Pet Hates?

Ans. The list is long so here are some of my pet hates/pet peeves – when people eat with their mouth open, smoking, when people lie to me even though I know the truth, when people interrupt me while I’m working, reading book or watching movies/tv series and the list go on.

tumblr_mghd1bd7lh1qcruu2o1_250.gif

 

  1. What are the things you love?

Ans. There are many things that I love and I could write a whole book about it. But here are some of the things I love: Photography, Blogging, Vlogging, Music, Dancing, Watching YouTube videos, Movies, TV series, Popcorn, Road Trips, Winter, Cake, Family Trips, Hanging out with friends and last but not the least BOOKS!!

giphy

 

Thanks for reading! And I hope you got to know some things about me.

Go and check out Imogen’s post – GETTING TO KNOW ME TAG WITH RENUKA FROM PAST BEDTIME BLOG

Follow Imogen:

Blog – Wandered Souls

Twitter – @wandered_souls1

Instagram – @wandered_souls

And don’t forget to follow me in my social media:

Twitter – @pastbedtimeblog

Instagram – @pastbedtimeblog

signtrnprnt.gif

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag w/ Imogen (Wandered Souls)

Leave a Reply

