Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween, guys. Hope you are having a great day.

hhlwn.jpg

Well, I live in India, so we don’t do Halloween here which makes me really sad. We do have the All Saint’s Day but not Halloween. To all those who are getting confused, l’ m Christian. Whenever I tell someone that I’m Indian they thinks that I’m Hindu, But I’m not. I’m actually Christian. But that doesn’t mean I don’t celebrate Hindu festival. I really love Holi and Diwali. Actually yesterday was Diwali and I really enjoyed it. I also made a Marvel & DC comics superhero’s Rangoli. Now that’s cleared out let’s get back to the post.

IMG_3125.jpg

I wanted to this as a vlog but I thought nobody would watch it so instead I thought of doing it as a blog. Not that I’m not confident or anything like that. I really do like vlogging. I basically vlog now and then but I don’t post it anywhere. I’m still confused like should I start a vlogging channel or not? HELP ME!! Let me know in the comments down below.

So since I’m not having a real Halloween I thought I can have like a virtual one. So I thought I can tell you guys if I had Halloween here then what would I do.

Halloween Costume:

My costume would definitely be Hermione from Harry Potter Series. Just because I’ve been obsessed with their uniform from the day I watched the Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone.

article-2504756-02cfd46f0000044d-68_634x563

Pumpkin Carving:

This is really a simple answer. I would definitely carve like the bookish symbols and like the Marvel and DC superhero’s symbols on the pumpkin.

enhanced-buzz-19089-1380763097-24.jpg

Trick-or-Treat:

I’ll just tell you guys what are my favorite chocolates: 5 – Star, Dairy Milk, Twix, Bournville and Kitkat.

But I really actually had a great October simply because I got to watch the new show ‘Freakish’ in which one of my favorite YouTuber ‘Liza Koshy’ is starring and also the show ‘Haters Back Off’ starring Colleen Balinger as Miranda Sings.

Well that’s it for today’s blog and I hope you had a great October.

signtrnprnt.gif

Leave a Reply

