The Goodreads Tag

I’m sorry for not posting any blogs lately I was away for the weekend. I went to my cousin’s house because they had an exhibition in their school which was really great and I really enjoyed it. Now back to the blog post.

cute birthdaygift ieas for13 year olds.png

I was tagged by the amazing Lia from Lost In A Story. Make sure to go and check out her blog, she is a really great blogger.

What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

18812437.jpg

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid. Review coming soon.

What are you currently reading?

28220968

The Replacement Crush by Lisa Brown Roberts, it’s a really great read.

What was the last book you marked as ‘to read’?

D4MHarpermed-679x1024.jpg

I’ve added few books to my TBR but this is the recent one – Die For Me by Amy Plum

What book do you plan to read next?

29430049

I think maybe Paris For One by Jojo Moyes.

Do you use the star rating system?

Yes.

Are you doing a 2016 reading challenge?

No. But I think I’ll do the 2017 one.

Do you have a wishlist?

Yup, books those are on my TBR but not yet owned.

What book do you plan to buy next?

I don’t think I’ll be buying books anytime soon, since December is right around the corner and I have to do a lot of shopping for my birthday, Christmas, New Year and my uncle’s engagement party.

Do you have any favorite quotes, would you like to share a few?

There are soo many and I just can’t pick one. But there’s this one quote from the book ‘The Unexpected Everything’ by Morgan Matson which I really loved –

“You have to take your chances. Go and attempt and see what happens. And even if you fail – especially if you fail – come back with your experience and your hard-won knowledge and a story you can tell. And then later you can say, without regret or hesitation… ‘Once, I dared to dare greatly.’”

Who are your favorite authors?

Right now Jennifer L. Armentrout, Morgan Matson, Jennifer E. Smith and John Green.

Have you joined any groups?

I haven’t but if you can recommend me any please do.

How many shelves do you have on goodreads?

I’ve got the basics: read, currently reading and to-read.

I tag:

Anna

Tanya

René

And I’ve reached 100 followers in Twitter. Thank you guys soo much!!

signtrnprnt.gif

8 thoughts on “The Goodreads Tag

  1. Debbie says:

    Congratulations on hitting 100 followers on Twitter! And what kind of Goodreads group would you like to join? I am in 2 public groups (one with a lot members and one with a few members) where we read a book every day, I am doing Top 5 Wednesday where you make a top 5 post on a topic and I am in a private group.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

