All I Want For Christmas Is.. You | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. So this week’s theme is “Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving under My Tree.” I couldn’t do this meme last week because I was sick but now that I’m all fine, let’s do this! So, as I already told you this week’s theme but I’m kind of adding a little twist to it. My birthday is also this week on the 23rd so I thought of listing ten books that I wouldn’t mind Santa leaving under my tree and people giving me as a gift in my birthday.

toptentuesday

So, these are the ten books:

1. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

7664334

2. Autofocus by Lauren Gibaldi

0-6fgwljqtat0fmywi

3. The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

26721568

4. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

51puhnxv67l-_sx326_bo1204203200_

5. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

images-25.jpg

6. The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

img_20160724_192034_291.jpg

7. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

10798416.jpg

8. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

wp-1464760458352.jpg

9. Revenants series by Amy Plum

revenants_zps75df1ebb.jpg

10. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

the-mortal-instrument-redesign.png

So, I’ve read most of it but I only have these in ebook format and now I want them in paperback. Have you read any of these books? Let me know in the comments down below.

signtrnprnt.gif

4 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Is.. You | Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

