Books I Didn’t Read Last Year | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. So this week’s theme is “Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)”.

toptentuesday

So, these are the ten books:

1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

20983362.jpg

2. Harley & Rose by Carmen Jenner

26891506

3. Going Geek by Charlotte Huang

23471514.jpg

4. It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

27362503.jpg

5. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

thenightcircus

6. Wanderlost by Jen Malone

26244548.jpg

7. Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch

25756328

8. Fire In You by Jennifer L. Armentrout

20980797

9. And I darken by Kiersten White

27190613

10. The Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily by Rachel Cohn & David Levithan

26258306.jpg

So, which books you didn’t read last year but totally plan to? Let me know in the comments down below.

signtrnprnt.gif

8 thoughts on “Books I Didn’t Read Last Year | Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Billbrarian says:

    I just picked up Love & Gelato after seeing it on a couple of blogs. I’m curious about it. I’m also interested in And I Darken. I’m going to try to get to Passenger in 2017 hopefully as well. Enjoy your reads!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

