My Favorite YouTubers

If you know me then you know how obsessed I am with YouTube. I watch it every single day. There are many YouTubers that I watch but I wanted to share my top 5 favorite with you guys. So if you’ve been living under the rocks and haven’t watched anyone of them then after reading this blog I want you to go and watch their videos and comment this; “Renuka sent me here” in their recent video and also don’t forget to like and subscribe to their channel.

My FavoriteYouTubers.png

So, these are my top 5 favorite YouTubers:

1. Lilly Singh AKA iiSuperwomanii

photo.jpg

Lilly is my all-time favorite YouTuber. She is really funny and also weird at the same time but in a good way. She is the most amazing and positive person. She is also one of the first YouTubers I started to watch. She is my idol and I look up to her.

2. Liza Koshy

photo-1.jpg

I just started watching Liza’s videos last year and she instantly became my second favorite. She is also really funny and definitely weird. She has such a great personality and watching her videos makes my day. Also her acting skills are like on point. And just so you know, I’m in love with her Instagram feed.

3. Joey Kidney

photo (1).jpg

Okay, this guy right here is soo amazing. I just started watching his videos for a few months now and I adore him so much. His videos are so amazing. The great thing about his videos is that he does put humor in it but at the end of his videos he likes to add something that is more real and tells the truth about the topic that he is talking about.

4. Christian DelGrosso

photo (3).jpg

I’ve been watching Christian from the day he uploaded his first video on YouTube. I used to watch his Vines and then he made his YouTube channel and since then I’ve been watching him. I really love his videos specially his reaction videos. He is really talented and funny.

5. Mikey Murphy or Brent Rivera

FotorCreated.jpg

It was really hard to decide my 5th favorite so it’s a tie between Mikey and Brent. The thing is I’ve been watching Brent’s videos for years now but when I watched Mikey’s videos last year; he just instantly became my fifth favorite. Both of them are really funny and talented. And they both are really great at acting.

So, these were my favorite YouTubers. Who is your favorite? Let me know in the comments down below.

signtrnprnt.gif

2 thoughts on “My Favorite YouTubers

Leave a Reply

