January Book Haul 2017

Time is in a hurry to get somewhere because the first month of this new year is over. Just like that! Well, nothing interesting happened this month. My family and I didn’t even went to picnic like we used to do. It’s been 2 years since we’ve stopped going to picnic and I feel really sad. But hopefully we’ll go somewhere next month. So, since it’s the end of January I thought of doing a book haul. I don’t think I’ve ever done it before so I hope you’ll like it.

IMG_3315.jpg

So here’s the books I bought this month:

1. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

91o1jl2PnFL.jpg

2. The Year I Met You by Cecelia Ahern

71tuF-n2lBL.jpg

3. Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw

61zc8IRjtaL.jpg

4. Across The Way by Amy K. McClung

across-the-way-ebook-cover.jpg

5. Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg

30340276.jpg

6. The Book Jumper by Mechthild GlΓ€ser

61KefxHUj6L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

7. Talking as Fast as I Can by Lauren Graham

51JqQOlLTjL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

8. Children Of Eden by Joey Graceffa

m4pGc5TRR6Orc18o4Y3O_children-of-eden-book-cover.jpg

9. The Infinity Of You & Me by J. Q. Coyle

28220701.jpg

10. London Belongs To Me by Jacquelyn Middleton

30532736.jpg

Have you read any of these books? Which book did you bought this month? Also if you liked this and want more book hauls then let me know in the comments down below.

nsign

Leave a Reply

