Fifty Shades of February | February Reads 2017

Well February was way better than January. I went to a trip with my family which was really fun but also really exhausting. I also got lots of reading done. I actually dedicated the whole month to the Fifty Shades Trilogy. So by now you know which books I read in February. It was good, I mean the story was but this is the last time I’ll ever read any BDSM related book because it was really uncomfortable and I hated it. But now I’m back to the genres that I love reading.

These are the books that I read in February:

1. Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades #1) by E L James

50shadesofgreycoverart

2. Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty Shades #2) by E L James

fifty_shades_darker_book_cover

3. Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades #3) by E L James

Fifty_Shades_Freed_book_cover.png

4. Grey (Fifty Shades #4) by E L James

grey-el-james_0

How was your month? Which books did you read? Let me know in the comments down below.

nsign

2 thoughts on “Fifty Shades of February | February Reads 2017

Leave a Reply

