One Tree Hill Book Tag

I love tags like this where I get to combine the things that I love in just one post. As much as I love reading I also love watching TV shows and ‘One Tree Hill’ is my all-time favorite show. So, I thought why not make a book tag of it. And if you want to do it feel free to do it and let me know that you did so I can see your answers too.

One Tree Hill.png

Lucas Scott

chad-michael-murray-.jpg

He has loved Peyton Sawyer since he was young; Name one of your first fictional crushes

Cameron Hamilton from Wait for You by J. Lynn

images-13.jpg

Ever since I’ve read this book I haven’t been able to keep Cameron out of my mind. He is definitely on the top of my list of fictional crushes.

Peyton Sawyer

6360256510609669781574342669_635638862994718034266189842_peyton.jpg

I related to Peyton in many ways; Name one character that you relate to

Maude from Autofocus by Lauren Gibaldi

0-6fgwljqtat0fmywi

Other than Peyton, Maude is the second character whom I related to in like a personal level, from her personality to the things she likes.

Nathan Scott

531821_1283521545508_full

He is a talented basketball player; Name a character with a talent you want

Tegan Lockwood from Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell

34449524.jpg

Ever since I was a little kid I always wanted to play a piano and since Tegan is really great at that, I would love to have her talent.

Haley James

be6a286fcc860e1cc4d4ce1a90dd70f0.jpg

The BFF everyone needs; Name a character whom you want to be best friends with

Emily from Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

images-25.jpg

I mean who wouldn’t? The things she did for her best friend. She’s a really great friend, trustworthy and she’ll always be there even when you don’t want her there.

Brooke Davis

107brooke.jpg

She went from being the drunken high school student to one of the most successful business woman; Name a character with the best development

Mallory Dodge from The problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Amentrout

26721568

I just really loved how far Mallory came in her life where she’s comfortable with herself and the people around her.

Julian Baker

1071913_1341920076556_full.jpg

He is a film producer; Name your favorite adaptation

At the moment, Nerve and A Monster Calls

hsdfksdhfjsdf

Mouth McFadden

MouthMcFadden_9321.jpg

He was a side character who became a main character; Name your favorite side character

Ben from Paper Towns by John Green

images-17.jpg

When I read the book, Ben was the only character that I liked and then when I saw the movie, he became my favorite character from Paper Towns.

Clay Evans

Clay-and-Quinn-7-08-I-Just-Died-In-Your-Arms-clay-and-quinn-8909585-1280-720.jpg

He lost his wife and was really depressed for a long time; Name a character that you last read had a sad/depressing past

Christian Grey from Fifty Shades Trilogy by E. L. James

grey-el-james_0

I know there are many people who hate Christian but honestly I don’t. Yeah, there was times where I was really angry at him but there was also times where I felt bad for him for what he been through.

Quinn James

be68c1467150ec2655eb1c448bc4262b.jpg

She is strong, gorgeous and an amazing photographer; Name your favorite female character

Zahra from The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

img_20160724_192034_291.jpg

When I read this book I was in awe. I mean, Zahra is such a great character and just so strong.

Tree Hill

87dde86a3dab124b2f1e1ed8da9ac088.jpg

Name a fictional place you would love to visit

It’s obvious. HOGWARTS!!

Hogwarts-Castle-as-Seen-from-Dragon-Challenge-Line-Visiting-Harry-Potter-World-Orlando1-980x653.jpg

Which is your favorite TV show? And let me know if you liked it and want more posts like this because I sure did loved doing it.

nsign

One thought on “One Tree Hill Book Tag

Leave a Reply

