My Bucket List for 2017

Last week I found this notebook that I bought years ago and I forgot what I had written in it. When I opened it I found long lists of things that I want to do before I die. Yes! I made a bucket list and yes, I have a whole notebook for it even though I haven’t filled the whole pages. So, I thought of updating it one day and I spent almost 2 hours updating my bucket list, and thought of sharing some of it with you.

My Bucket List.png

#1 – Go to an amusement park with my family.

Yes, I’m 19 years old and haven’t yet gone to an actual amusement park before.

#2 – Go to the National Library Kolkata.

I know this might be shocking but I haven’t been to a library ever before. I know it might seem strange that since I’m a book lover I haven’t been to library before. But it’s true. It’s just I’m the only book nerd in my whole entire family and nobody understands why I have such love towards books and fictional characters. So nobody ever took me to a library before but hopefully I would soon.

#3 – Get over my fear of talking to new people.

I think I’m getting quite over it but still I get a little nervous sometimes and just want to curl up in a corner with a book and a blanket so no one would see me.

#4 – Get into college.

I took a gap year after finishing my high school so now I have to get back to my studies and get into a college. It also means I have leave my home and go away to a new place which is scaring the sh*t out of me.

#5 – Go on a trip (anywhere) with my cousins in the summer.

Every summer my cousins come to stay with us and we have a great time but I want to make this summer the best because it’s the last summer we’re gonna have together before I go off to college.

#6 – Go to a concert.

This has been on my list from the first time I made the bucket list. I just want to go to a concert so bad and whenever there was a concert near my city it was held when I was giving my finals and I never got to go.

#7 – Play hide and seek in a mall.

I know it sounds stupid but I really want to do it. It would be so fun.

#8 – Learn how to drive.

Yes, again I’m 19 and don’t know how to drive. It’s just I didn’t had to drive to go anywhere because everything is near to my house and I really prefer to walk even though I really love cars and want to learn how to drive it.

#9 – Visit a walk-through aquarium.

I’ve always wanted to go to one ever since I saw it in movies.

#10 – Go to Starbucks.

Okay, so where I live there’s no Starbucks and that’s why I’ve never been to one. And ever since I’ve umm stepped into the Instagram world, I’ve seen Starbucks cups more than anything and now I’m all like “I also want a Starbucks cup in my Instagram account.”

Do you have a bucket list? What do you want to do before you die? Let me know in the comments down below, I would love to know and if you have same ones like mine then we could cross it off our list together.

And if you want to create your own get together and start making memories check out this event management software.

nsign

3 thoughts on “My Bucket List for 2017

  1. Debbie says:

    I don’t really have a bucket list, but I do have things in my head that I would really want to do in my life: go to Japan and America, publish a book, get my own house, etc.
    Maybe I should make one and hang it somewhere in my room…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

