Authors I’m Dying To Meet | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. So this week’s theme is “Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet”. I honestly want to meet these authors because I have lots of questions I want to ask them and I just can’t wait to actually meet the person who wrote these amazing books that changed my life and made me feel that there are people who are there with me when there were none.

toptentuesday

So here are some of the authors I’m dying to meet:

1. Jennifer L. Armentrout

51Z24RaoaNL._UX250_

2. Morgan Matson

3351454

3. John Green

John-Green-author

4. Lauren Gibaldi

Author-Photo-Lauren-Gibaldi-01.png

5. Stephanie Perkins

Stephanie-Perkins.jpg

6. Jennifer E. Smith

805184

7. Rainbow Rowell

RainbowRowell_photo.jpg

8. Jessica Khoury

Jessica Khoury Beeman-2

9. Marissa Mayer

marissa-mayer-agent.jpg

10. J.K. Rowling

JKRowling

 

 Who do you want to meet? Have you met any author? Let me know in the comments down below.

nsign

5 thoughts on “Authors I’m Dying To Meet | Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Lisa @ Captivated Reader says:

    I hope you meet all the authors on your TTT list this week. The cool thing is that I made a TTT post a couple of years ago of all the authors I wanted to meet in person some day and I ended up meeting three of them in person within a year!! I’m hoping to meet the rest of the authors on my TTT list some point in time!

    This week I choose to focus on the eleven authors I can’t believe I’ve already met! Here’s a link to my TTT post for this week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2017/03/top-ten-tuesday-ten-authors-i-cant.html

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

