Some Fandoms I’m In | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. So this week’s theme is “Top Ten Fandoms I’m In”. Honestly I’m in more than ten fandoms and the list is really long but since it is “Top Ten” I had to cut down my list. And since I’m in these fandoms I want all the merchandise of them and I would be lying if I said I don’t get jealous when I see other people wearing a Marvel T-shirt or see other people visiting the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Universal Studios, Orlando or see other people owning Supernatual Pop figures. Honestly if somebody wants to gift me something, gift me a merchandise of any of the ten below and I’ll be one of the happiest girl alive.

toptentuesday

So these are “some of” (because there are many) the fandoms I’m in:

1. Marvel

1

2. DC Comics

giphy (1)

3. Doctor Who

tenor

4. Supernatural

99150cca1b261813f32055cae31bb5fa

5. Harry Potter

obbNbammtnK1O

6. Pokemon

6pR9vHLedvObS

7. Disney

Disney_gif

8. Pixar

d9IMzKeuyBTa0

9. Friends

tumblr_nb75fo8xCb1sh6s15o1_500

10. YouTubers

tumblr_nvasydB6Jt1ufra24o1_500

Which fandoms are you in? Let me know in the comments down below and we can fangirl over it together!

nsign

3 thoughts on “Some Fandoms I’m In | Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

