Review: Baby Driver (Movie Trailer)

I know I’ve never done this before. I just post reviews about books and movies. But when I saw the trailer of Baby Driver I just couldn’t stop myself. I have to write about it or else I would bust out of excitement. I’m so damn excited about this movie that I watched the trailer more than 50 times and I’ve never watched a movie trailer more than once before.

Watch the video in YouTube: Baby Driver Trailer #1 (2017)

I mean when I watched the trailer it just took my breath away, literally. The first time when I watched it and when it ended I took a relieved breath that’s when I realized that I was holding my breath for the entire time. Ahhh!!! I can’t explain how excited I am to watch this movie. Honestly I’ve never been this excited for any movie before (well except for the movie Pixar Cars 3). Now you can guess how crazy I am for cars because both the movie has cars and speed!

Watch the video in YouTube: Cars 3 ‘Next Generation’ Teaser Trailer (2017)

And then there’s the cast of the movie. Every single one of them are amazing. But the lead cast Ansel Elgort (as Baby) I mean come on! How can I not watch a movie that he’s in? The action, car drifting, music and Ansel is exciting me a lot. Plus it’s Augustus Waters and Cinderella in one movie 😉. And it’s releasing in August and I have to wait for months.

aelj

Have you seen the trailer yet? Are you excited for the movie? If you are then comment down below so we can fangirl together!

nsign

Leave a Reply

