Stacking the Shelves #1

Stacking The Shelves created by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

StackingtheShelves

Look at me doing another weekly meme. I just love doing memes. It’s such a great way to connect with other awesome bloggers. If you’ll do this meme, let me know so I can read your post too!

These are the books that I stacked my shelves with this week:

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

23766634

Literally by Lucy Keating

30653879

The Next Together by Lauren James

23266378

Brave New Girl by Rachel Vincent

25796631

Speak of Me as I am by Sonia Belasco

28585414

In Case You Missed It by Sarah Darer Littman

29241303

Which books you stacked in your shelves? Let me know in the comments down below.

nsign

Leave a Reply

