1 Year Blog Anniversary!!

WAIT!!! WHAATTTT???? Its 1 year already!! Bloody Hell!! Or am I in a parallel universe?? But honestly it actually feels great. I’d tried the whole blog thing 2 times before but both the times nothing actually happened and I deleted both the blogs. But I still wanted to blog then I came across the community of Book Blogger and now here I am, still going strong.

angela'stea party

Honestly the community of book bloggers is the best. I never had any friends who were as crazy as me about books but ever since I’ve started this blog, I’ve made so many friends whom I can fangirl with about books and still making new friends every day. I’m really glad that I decided to start this blog because it really makes me happy and I get to share my love for books and movies with you guys. THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH!!! You guys make me happy every single day.

I just keep thinking if I wouldn’t have started this blog then I wouldn’t have been a part of this amazing community; wouldn’t have done collab with these amazing people – Anna @ A Literary Potion, Imogen @ Wandered Souls, Lia @ Lost in a Story, Tanya @ Scribbled Dreams and many more coming soon; wouldn’t have made new friends – Jessika @ Little Lookbook, Mandy @ Book Princess Reviews, Maya @ Maya Hearts Books; wouldn’t have been the part of these weekly memes – Top Ten Tuesdays, WWW Wednesday, If&Then Thursdays, Stacking the Shelves; wouldn’t have gotten these amazing ARC – Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell, Deceived by Heena Rathore P., wouldn’t have gotten retweeted and reposted by one of my favorite author, Lauren Gibaldi;

Untitled collage

wouldn’t have been a member of #TheGirlGang. But the main thing is if I wouldn’t have started this blog then I wouldn’t have been truly happy.

Screenshot (65)

So THANK YOU for everything and I’ll do my best to improve my blog so you can enjoy it even more. So here’s to many more years to come! 🍷 *clink glasses*

nsign

27 thoughts on “1 Year Blog Anniversary!!

  1. Amaya says:

    Ooooh congratulations Renuka! I love your blog and even though I haven’t been active lately I’m still very much happy to have met you and to call you a friend! Keep up your amazing work, and omg I’m so happy for you!

    Like

  2. Flores Palma says:

    I decided to talk about what exactly I liked, the points I think passionate on and also
    allocate my passion involving photos. Before long, I did a tiny adhering to of folks in which got pleasure from look at just what I’d created, this also happened stunning by itself,
    when thoroughly, I’d never ever imagined anyone to savor anything Papers written around my
    own very little living space on the net.
    Months in addition to 12 months permitted, along with
    the next enlarged near millions (for some reason). At this point my personal not enough place
    beneath identify “Zoella” gets swollen for you to YouTube with weekly videos as well as each day ramblings at
    a couple stations “Zoella” along with “MoreZoella”, the
    print globe with my own information separating fastest offering debut book
    “Gal On-line” (touchup person) along with the shelves regarding Superdrug with the splendor
    range “Zoella Magnificence”. You might often uncover me personally over a little magazines also!

    I’ve said the absolutely freedom involving enduring Flores Palma a number of amazing persons,
    implementing a few amazing challenges in addition to commit quite
    a few possibility that I would have only actually dreamt associated with.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

