I’m Back | #BlogTalk

I’m sorry for being away from this blog but honestly a lot has happened these past few weeks. I had to take a little time away from other things to just be there in the moment. I just want to be back in my regular blogging schedule but I hope that I can do that once I’m settled in my hostel. Oh yeah! Did I tell you that I got into college? I’m honestly really scared and hyped at the same time. I don’t know what to say or feel but I just hope everything works out fine.

blogtalk

It’s just the university is in a whole another state than mine and I would just be able to come back to my home once or twice a year. I’d never been so far away from my home ever before but I have to get out of my comfort zone to explore new things. Plus, this month was my first time flying on a plane. And honestly it was scary but amazing. I always wanted to ride in an airplane, so I guess; #27 Ride in an airplane ☑️ 

I have to go to hostel next month and I still haven’t started packing yet. First I have to go shopping but I really hate shopping. Well I love online shopping but going out and buying things, who does that anymore? Also I just hope that I don’t get a crazy roommate. Well let’s just see what happens. But I also have a news for you guys, I’ll be starting a new series here called; College Blog. I’ll be just blogging about my experience in college and hostel. Just let me know in the comments down below if you’ll like that or not and what else would you want me to post. And if you are new here make sure to follow me because there’ll be many new things coming and you surely don’t want to miss it.

Also I’m trying to find new shows to watch so that I won’t get bored AF in my room. I watched this show called ‘Skam’ which Jessika @ Little Lookbook recommended me and I’m totally in love with it. #Noorhelm for life!

tumblr_oi7jrlfJiw1rn6mxuo1_500

Then I also found this amazing anime called ‘Your lie in April’ and honestly I’ve never cried this much ever before. Every single episode of that show made me cry and I was just sitting there binge watching the show and crying for hours. If you haven’t watched any of these shows just go and watch it and recommend me any good show if you know of any.

Well that’s all for the update and I’ll be back in my regular schedule soon. Thanks for everything. You guys are the best!

nsign

7 thoughts on “I’m Back | #BlogTalk

Leave a Reply

