Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. So this week’s theme is “Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t”. So here’s a thing about me is that I like to dedicate a whole month to a single series like this February I dedicated the whole month to the Fifty Shades series and this July I’ll read ACOTAR series. That’s why I haven’t read many series because I take a lot of time reading them mainly because I just get hungover by it and just don’t want to leave that world.

toptentuesday

So here are the top ten series:

Revenants series by Amy Plum

revenants_zps75df1ebb

The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

the-mortal-instrument-redesign

Firebird series by Claudia Gray

firebird

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

harry-potter-series

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before series by Jenny Han

tatbilb

The Raven Cycle series by Maggie Stiefvater

The raven cycle

The Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer

the lunar chronicles

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

ACOTAR

A Twisted Tale series by Liz Braswell

att

The Dark Elements series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

the dark elements

Have you read any of these series? Which one is your favorite? Let’s discuss in the comments down below.

nsign

11 thoughts on “Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t | Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

