WWW Wednesday #2

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

www2

To participate, all you have to do is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly with all the college stuff I didn’t really got to read that much but I hope that the next month will be way better than this.

fyfyuyugyuu44

What are you currently reading?

16068905.jpg

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I’m actually re-reading this book because I’m going off to university so to really set the mood I decided to read this book.

What did you recently finish reading?

51O2B2d5DlL._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_

Rise of Sivagami by Anand Neelakantan

Well kind-of finished! I actually couldn’t finish it and just went and picked up Fangirl. But I’ll read this again after finishing the ACOTAR series.

What do you think you’ll read next?

ACOTAR

A Court of Thorn and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

As you may know that I love to dedicate a whole month to a single series. So I decided to dedicate July to this series.

What are you currently reading? Have you read any of these books? Let me know in the comments down below.

nsign

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #2

Leave a Reply

